Project Chairs

Stokes Project Chairs

Honorary Chairs

Armond D. Budish, County Executive
Rev. E. Theophilus Caviness
George L. Forbes
Marcia L. Fudge, Congresswoman
Frank G. Jackson, Mayor
Betty T. Pinkney
Sen. George V. Voinovich*


David T. Abbott
Craig Arnold
Richard A. Chiricosta
Paul Clark
Christopher M. Connor
Dr. Delos “Toby” Cosgrove
Carole F. Hoover
Milton Maltz
Beth E. Mooney
Frederick R. Nance
Rev. Dr. Otis Moss, Jr.
Albert B. Ratner
Ronald B. Richard
Thomas F. Zenty

Programming-Curriculum, Events, Speakers

Committee Chairs

Dan Moulthrop, The City Club of Cleveland
Sylvia Perez, United Way

Programming-Archives, Exhibits, Tributes

Committee Chairs

Kelly Falcone-Hall, Western Reserve Historical Society
Felton Thomas Jr., Cleveland Public Library

Policy and Leadership

Committee Chairs

Randell McShepard, RPM International, Inc.
Richey Piiparinen, Cleveland State University


Committee Chairs

Robyn Minter-Smyers, Thompson Hine
Victor A. Ruiz, Esperanza

Marketing and Communications

Committee Chairs

Micki Byrnes, WKYC-TV
Eddie Harrel, Radio One
Andrea Hogben, Medical Mutual of Ohio


Committee Chairs

Jerry Kelsheimer, Fifth Third Bank
David Reynolds, Key Bank